Mexico Shale Summit Past Speakers

Dr. Edgar Rangel Germán
Commissioner at National Hydrocarbon Commission
Christi Craddick
Chairman of Texas Railroad Commission
David Madero Suárez
Director General del Centro Nacional de Control de Gas Natural (CENAGAS).
George P Bush
Texas Land Commissioner
Act. Guillermo Turrent Schnaas
Managing Director of Modernization at CFE
Raul Mendoza
Vice President - Supplier and Contracts Development PEMEX
Glenn D. Hart
CEO at Laredo Energy
Antonio Garza
Former US Ambassador to Mexico
Marco A. Cota
General Director of Hydrocarbons at SENER
Chris Faulkner
CEO of Breitling Energy
Paula Swain
Managing Director of Structured and Project Finance Group at Ex-Im Bank
Juan Manuel Castaneda
VP of Halliburton Mexico
Brandon Seale
President, Howard Energy Mexico
Beatriz C. Maney
Managing Director at OFS Capital Group
Hugo Espinosa
Managing Director and Vicepresident at Baker Hughes
Bill Pramik
VP Acquisition Technology at Geokinetics
Jaime Alatorre
President of Mexico Energy Fund
Devesh Mittal
VP and General Manager at Aquatech Shale Gas Division
Ruben Kuri
Director of Pipelines at Arendal
Jose Antonio Postigo
Partner at Sánchez Devanny
Omar Garcia
President & CEO of STEER
Duncan Wood
Director, Mexico Institute at Woodrow Wilson International Center for Scholars

DUNCAN WOOD is the director of the Mexico Institute at the Wilson Center. Prior to this, Wood was a professor and the director of the International Relations Program at the Instituto Tecnologico Autonomo de Mexico (ITAM) in Mexico City for 17 years. He also held the role of researcher at the Centro de Derecho Economico Internacional (CDEI) at ITAM. He is a member of the Mexican National Research System (level 2), a
Samuel Logan
Managing Partner at Southern Pulse Latin America Intelligence
Winston Quesada
Security Advisor at Amec Foster Wheeler
Manuel R. del Villar
Director at GPA Energy, Coahuila
Rob Fulks
Unconventional Resources at Weatherford
Fernando Alonso Viñas
Chief of Government Affairs at Fermaca
Javier Estrada
President of Analítica Energética S.C.
Morris Cordes
VP Integration at Schlumberger
Jorge López de Cárdenas
President of LDC Energy Consulting
Jorge Anzaldua
COO of Grupo R
Soll Sussman
Co-Founder Border Energy Forum, Texas Land Office
Jorge Pinon
Interim Director UT Austin School of Geosciences and Latin America Energy Program
Charlie Blanchard
Head of Global Gas Research at Bloomberg New Energy Finance
Carlos Marron
Trade Commissioner at Promexico
Thomas Tunstall, PhD
Research Director, UTSA
Pablo Medina
Mexico Upstream Analyst at Wood Mackenzie
Eliecer Palacios
CEO PetroRock Energy LLC
Alberto Padilla
International Journalist,
Israel Hurtado
President of the Academia Mexicana de Derecho Energético (AMDE)
Marcial Nava
Sr Economist BBVA
Humberto Celis Aguilar Alarez
Partner at Celis Aguilar Alvarez y Asociados
Show More
Tamaulipas Onshore Oil and Gas Opportunities Mexico Gas Summit Conference San Antonio
Mexico Energy Port of Corpus oil and gas conference
BP jpg high.jpg
Edison Energy Logo.png
Natural Gas Intelligence - Mexico Oil and Gas Conference San Antonio
Mexico Oil and Gas Conference
asociacion de empresarios mexicanos mexico oil ad gasconference
Mexico Energy Conference San Antonio
Monitor Energetico Mexico Petroleo Gas
US Mexico Energy Conference Virtual

© 2020 Mexico Gas Summit

Organized by Industry Exchange LLC

Terms and Conditions



Contact us:

Industry Exchange LLC


Phone:(1) 214-272-0296